>> Marvel At the Movies: Examining DAREDEVIL: BORN AGAIN and INFINITY GAUNTLET

My beat at Movies.com has me covering all the Marvel movies. Joe Carnahan is circling the DAREDEVIL reboot, which will probably be based on Frank Miller’s “Born Again” storyline. I think I’ve come up with the perfect cast for it. Meanwhile, Joss Whedon has signed on to AVENGERS 2, which fans speculate will be a loose adaptation of 1991′s THE INFINITY GAUNTLET mini-series. A lot will have to change to make that storyline work on the big screen.

3 Comments

  1. What’s up, yeah this article is genuinely nice and I have learned lot of things from it regarding blogging. thanks.

  2. I rarely leave a response, but I read a ton of remarks on >>Marvel At the
    Movies: Examining DAREDEVIL: BORN AGAIN and INFINITY GAUNTLET | Filmcans.
    I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you don’t mind. Could it be simply me or do a few of these remarks appear like they are coming from brain dead people? :-P And, if you are writing at other social sites, I’d like
    to follow you. Would you make a list of all of your social community sites like your
    Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  3. First off I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question
    that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and
    clear your thoughts prior to writing. I’ve had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out there. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Appreciate it!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,616 other followers